• Profile picture of Dr. VINOD KUMAR VERMA
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253218
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253846
    Mobile: +91-9417927536
    e-mail: vinod5881@gmail.com
    Website: www.cs.sliet.ac.in/people/vinodverma
  • Profile picture of Dr. Surinder Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672253228
    Phone(R): +91-1672253229
    Mobile: +91-9501022632
    e-mail: surinder_sodhi@rediffmail.com, surinder_sodhi@sliet.ac.in
    Website: http://ece.sliet.ac.in/people/surindersodhi, https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Surinder_Singh2
  • Profile picture of Dr. J.S. Dhillon
    Phone(O): 01672-253168
    Phone(R): 01672-253169
    Mobile: +91 97798 28833
    e-mail: jsdhillonp@yahoo.com
    Website: www.jsdhillon.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Damanpreet Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253210
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253211
    Mobile: +91-94640-96000
    e-mail: damanpreets@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. S.S. Verma
    Phone(O): 01672-253316
    Phone(R): 01672-253317
    e-mail: ssverma@sliet.ac.in
    Website: www.sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Sukhcharn Singh
    Phone(O): +91-01672-253705
    Phone(R): +91-01672-280016
    Mobile: 9815980334
    e-mail: sukhcharns@yahoo.com, sukhcharn@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Parmjit S. Panesar
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253252
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253253
    Mobile: +91-94174-94849
    e-mail: pspbt@yahoo.com
    Website: http://fet.sliet.ac.in/people/pspanesar
  • Profile picture of Dr Navdeep Jindal
    Phone(O): 01672253345
    Phone(R): 01679232461
    e-mail: navdeepjindal68@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Anshuka Bansal
    Phone(O): 01672253625
    Phone(R): 9815724373
    e-mail: anshuka3@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Dilip Kumar
    Website: http://ece.sliet.ac.in/people/dilipkumar
  • Profile picture of Dr. Amar Partap Singh Pharwaha
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253164
    Phone(R): +91-01672-253165
    Mobile: +91-9463122255
    e-mail: aps.aps67@gmail.com, amarpartapsingh@yahoo.com,apsingh@sliet.ac.in
    Website: http://ece.sliet.ac.in/people/apsingh/
  • Profile picture of Dr. Bahadur Singh Hathan
    Phone(O): 01672253701
    Phone(R): 01672253
    Mobile: 9463216875
    e-mail: bshathan@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Harish Kumar Chopra