Student Council

Student Council

A student council is constituted in the institute to make an effective communication medium between administration and students. It shall assist in overall personality development in students and promote an environment conducive to education and self-discipline in the campus.

The council shall function under supervision of Chief Counselor and Dean (SW) of the Institute and route the communications accordingly.

S. No. Student’s name Registration No. Representing
01 Vaibhav Balasaheb Nagargoje GCS-1940100 Student Coordinator (Institute Magazine)
02 Nikhil Kumar GCT-1940106 Student Coordinator (Cultural Committee)
03 Parshant Shahi GME-2130712 Student Coordinator (techFest, 2023)
04 Vishal Kaushik GME-2040364 Student Coordinator (NSS)
05 Ankit Tomar GEE-2130665 Student Coordinator (NCC)
06 Tushar GME-2130332 Student Coordinator (Sports)
07 Anupam Kumar CSME-2213122 Class Representative (CR)
08 Priyanshu Kumar CDE-2110241 CR
09 Nikhil Kr. Sharma GEC-2243016 CR
10 Sakshi Chaudhary GIN-2244216 CR
11 Vikas Chaurasia GCS-2140130 CR
12 Anmol Kr. Raj GFT-2235051 CR
13 Poorvansh Gupta GME-2040386 CR
14 Ayush Raj GEC-2130558 CR
15 Avinash Tiwari GCS-1940062 CR
16 Krishna GME-2030723 CR


Office Order regarding Student Council

Copyright © 2024 , Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Longowal - 148106 Distt. Sangrur, Punjab, India
Developed & Maintained by Administrative Computer Services System (A.C.S.S), SLIET