• Profile picture of Sanjeev Prakash Gaur
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253619
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253881
    e-mail: sanjeev_gaur@sliet.ac.in, sanjeev_gaur@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of ..
    ..
  • Profile picture of Dr. Vinod Mishra
    Phone(O): 01672-253270
    Phone(R): 01672-253271
    e-mail: mishravinod560@gmail.com
    Website: http://maths.sliet.ac.in/people/vinodmishra/
  • Profile picture of Dr. Sandeep Mohan Ahuja
  • Profile picture of Webmaster
  • Profile picture of Jaspal Singh
    Phone(O): 01672-253327
    Phone(R): 01672-253873
    Mobile: +91 9876699245
    e-mail: safrisoft@yahoo.com,jaspalsingh@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Major Singh Goraya
    Phone(O): 01672-253212
    Phone(R): 01672-253213
    Mobile: +91-9417430477
    e-mail: mjrsingh@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Rahul Gautam
    Phone(O): -
    Phone(R): -
    Mobile: +91-9041513484
    e-mail: inform2rahul@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Gurjinder Kaur
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253326
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253544
    Mobile: +91-9417588161
    e-mail: gurjinder13@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Rahul
    Phone(O): -
    Phone(R): -
    Mobile: -
    e-mail: rahulzhere023@gmail.com, rahul@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Preetpal Kaur Buttar
    Phone(O): -
    Phone(R): -
    e-mail: preetpal@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of fetadmin
  • Profile picture of Dr. Vinod Kumar Verma
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253218
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253846
    Mobile: +91-9417927536
    e-mail: vinod5881@gmail.com
    Website: www.cs.sliet.ac.in/people/vinodverma
  • Profile picture of Dr. Shankar Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253304
    Phone(R): +91-1672-273305
    e-mail: singh_shankar@yahoo.com
    Website: www.sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Sanjay Marwaha
    Phone(O): 01672-253170
    Phone(R): ----------------------
    Mobile: -----------------------
    e-mail: marwaha_sanjay@yahoo.co.in
    Website: https://www.dropbox.com/s/2ob12fw4v5jzyue/sanjaybio01122016.pdf?dl=0
  • Profile picture of admintp
  • Profile picture of Dr. Birmohan Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253208
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253209
    Mobile: +91-98159-80400
    e-mail: birmohansingh@sliet.ac.in , birmohans@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Sumit Kumar
    Phone(O): 01672253733
    Phone(R): 01672253677
    e-mail: sumitkumar@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. H.R. Ghatak
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253190
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253191
    e-mail: h_r_ghatak@yahoo.com; hrghatak@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Surinder Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672253228
    Phone(R): +91-1672253229
    Mobile: +91-9417589632
    e-mail: surinder_sodhi@rediffmail.com, surinder_sodhi@sliet.ac.in
    Website: http://ece.sliet.ac.in/people/surindersodhi, https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Surinder_Singh2