• Profile picture of Webmaster
  • Profile picture of Mamta Janagal
    Phone(O): 01672-253118
    Phone(R): 0175-2232385
    e-mail: mamta.jn1@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Deepak Sigroha
  • Profile picture of Dr. Sanjay Marwaha
    Phone(O): 01672-253170
    Phone(R): ----------------------
    Mobile: -----------------------
    e-mail: marwaha_sanjay@yahoo.co.in
    Website: https://www.dropbox.com/s/2ob12fw4v5jzyue/sanjaybio01122016.pdf?dl=0
  • Profile picture of kuldipsingh
    Phone(O): 9041536718
    Phone(R): 7699574003
    Mobile: 9041536718
    e-mail: kuldip1217@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. V.K. Kukreja
    Phone(O): +911672253268
    Phone(R): +911672253269
    Mobile: 9463017135
    e-mail: vkkukreja@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of fetadmin
  • Profile picture of ..
    ..
  • Profile picture of Dr. Surinder Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672253228
    Phone(R): +91-1672253229
    Mobile: +91-9501022632, +91-9417589632
    e-mail: surinder_sodhi@rediffmail.com, surinder_sodhi@sliet.ac.in
    Website: http://ece.sliet.ac.in/people/surindersodhi, https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Surinder_Singh2
  • Profile picture of Dr. Vinod Mishra
    Phone(O): 01672-253270
    Phone(R): 01672-253271
    e-mail: mishravinod560@gmail.com
    Website: http://maths.sliet.ac.in/people/vinodmishra/
  • Profile picture of Sanjeev Prakash Gaur
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253619
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253881
    e-mail: sanjeev_gaur@sliet.ac.in, sanjeev_gaur@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Anuj Bansal
    Website: http://www.sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Sumit Kumar
    Phone(O): 01672253733
    Phone(R): 01672253677
    e-mail: sumitkumar@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. H.R. Ghatak
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253190
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253191
    e-mail: h_r_ghatak@yahoo.com; hrghatak@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of admintp
  • Profile picture of Dr Navdeep Jindal
    Phone(O): 01672253345
    Phone(R): 01679232461
    e-mail: navdeepjindal68@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Pushpa Jha
    Phone(O): +91 01672 253 196
    Phone(R): +91 01672 253 197
    e-mail: pushpa_jha@rediffmail.com
  • Profile picture of adminlibrary
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253506
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253507
    Mobile: 9815969883
    e-mail: librarian@sliet.ac.in; sanjgupta41@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. VINOD KUMAR VERMA
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253218
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253846
    Mobile: +91-9417927536
    e-mail: vinod5881@gmail.com
    Website: www.cs.sliet.ac.in/people/vinodverma
  • Profile picture of Arpanjit Kahlon