• Accredited by NBA
  • Accredited by NAAC

Grievance Redressal Committee

1. Prof. B.K. Kanungo, Deptt. of Chemistry – Convener
2. Prof. M.B. Bera, Deptt. of FET
3. Prof. M.M. Sinha, Deptt. of Physics
4. Prof. Kamlesh Kumari, Deptt. of Chem. Engg.
5. Prof. Damanpreet Singh, Deptt of CSE
6. Dr. Indraj Singh, AsP (ME)
7. Sh. Mohanakrishnan C., Dy. Registrar(Admn)
8. Sh. Parshotam Singh, Pvt. Secy. (Academic Section)


Office Order Dated 16-12-2019

Office Order Dated 24-11-2017

Copyright © 2022 , Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Longowal - 148106 Distt. Sangrur, Punjab, India
Developed & Maintained by Administrative Computer Services System (A.C.S.S), SLIET