

SANT LONGOWAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY LONGOWAL – 148 106, DISTT. SANGRUR (PUNJAB)

(DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)
OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

Ref. No. SLIET/ D/R/13-10-1312

Dated: 24/11/17

OFFICE ORDER

Following Internal Grievance Advisory Committee is constituted to look into the grievances of Faculty and Staff of the Institute:

- 1. Prof. V. Sahni, Deptt. of Mech. Engg.
- 2. Prof. B.K. Kanungo, Deptt. of Chemistry
- 3. Prof. M.M. Sinha, Deptt. of Physics
- 4. Prof. Kamlesh Kumari, Deptt. of Chem. Engg.
- 5. Dr. Damanpreet Singh, AsP (CSE)
- 6. Dr. Rakesh Mishra, Dy. Registrar
- 7. Dr. Indraj Singh, AsP (ME)
- 8. Sh. Parshotam Singh, Pvt. Secy. (Academics Section)

Prof. B.K. Kanungo will act as Convener of the Committee

All the employees are requested to submit their grievances in the office of Public Grievance Officer. [Prof. A.S. Arora, Dean (SFW)].

The committee members are requested to convene the meeting on 2nd Friday of every month or as per convenience of the committee, in Committee Room (Admn Block). The secretarial assistance to the committee will be provided by the staff posted in the office of Dean (P&D).

Cooperation from all is highly solicited.

Z. 24|x1|17 Director

Copy to:

- 1. All concerned.
- 2. All Deans/ HODs/ Section Incharges
- 3. Registrar

"Proud To Be Part of Team SLIET"