• Profile picture of Jaspal Singh
    Phone(O): 01672-253327
    Phone(R): 01672-253873
    Mobile: +91 9876699245
    e-mail: safrisoft@yahoo.com,jaspalsingh@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. VINOD KUMAR VERMA
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253218
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253846
    Mobile: +91-9417927536
    e-mail: vinod5881@gmail.com
    Website: www.cs.sliet.ac.in/people/vinodverma
  • Profile picture of Dr  A. S. K. Sinha
    Phone(O): 01672-253323
    Phone(R): 01672-253698
    e-mail: akhouri_sanjay@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of eieadmin
  • Profile picture of Yogesh Kapil
    Phone(O): 01672253660
    Phone(R): 01672253267
    e-mail: yogesh.kapil6@gmail.com yogeshkapil@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. K. K. Talwar
  • Profile picture of Ashwani Kumar Aggarwal
    Phone(O): 01672-253347
    Phone(R): 01672-235946
    e-mail: ashwani.ist AT sliet.ac.in
    Website: www.eie.sliet.ac.in/ashwanikaggarwal
  • Profile picture of Dr. Anupma Marwaha
    Phone(O): 01672-253319, 01672-253117
    Phone(R): 01672-253319
    e-mail: marwaha_anupma@yahoo.co.in
  • Profile picture of admintp
  • Profile picture of Barasha Mali
  • Profile picture of Manmohan Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253631
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253691
    Mobile: 9872484737
    e-mail: singh_manmohan@msn.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. K.S. Mann
    Phone(O): 01672253310
    Phone(R): 01672253310
  • Profile picture of adminphy
  • Profile picture of Dr. J.S. Dhillon
    Phone(O): 01672-253168
    Phone(R): 01672-253169
    Mobile: +91 97798 28833
    e-mail: jsdhillonp@yahoo.com
    Website: www.jsdhillon.com
  • Profile picture of adminlibrary
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253506
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253507
    Mobile: 9815969883
    e-mail: librarian@sliet.ac.in; sanjgupta41@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Vinod Kumar Meena
    Phone(O): 01672253718
    Phone(R): 01672253585
    e-mail: vinod_chemical@rediffmail.com
  • Profile picture of admin
  • Profile picture of Dr. H.R. Ghatak
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253190
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253191
    e-mail: h_r_ghatak@yahoo.com; hrghatak@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Ravindra K. Saxena
    Phone(O): 91 1672 253296
    Phone(R): 91 1672 253297
    e-mail: rks@sliet.ac.in
    Website: http://mech.sliet.ac.in/people/rksaxena/
  • Profile picture of Dr. Damanpreet Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253210
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253211
    Mobile: +91-94640-96000
    e-mail: damanpreets@sliet.ac.in