• Profile picture of Dr. Surinder Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672253228
    Phone(R): +91-1672253229
    Mobile: +91-9501022632
    e-mail: surinder_sodhi@rediffmail.com, surinder_sodhi@sliet.ac.in
    Website: http://ece.sliet.ac.in/people/surindersodhi, https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Surinder_Singh2
  • Profile picture of Dr. H.R. Ghatak
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253190
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253191
    e-mail: h_r_ghatak@yahoo.com; hrghatak@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Diljinder Singh
    Phone(O): 01672-253119
    Phone(R):
    Mobile: 9417758587
    e-mail: diljindersingh200367@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Ramandeep Kaur
    Phone(O): 01672-253122
    Phone(R): 01672-237280
    Mobile: 9463626452
    e-mail: engg.rk09@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Preetpal Kaur Buttar
    Phone(O): -
    Phone(R): -
    e-mail: preetpal@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Shikha
  • Profile picture of Dr. Pushpa Jha
    Phone(O): +91 01672 253 196
    Phone(R): +91 01672 253 197
    e-mail: pushpa_jha@rediffmail.com
    Website: ORICID ID: orcid.org/0000-0002-9263-7206
  • Profile picture of Samandeep Kaur
    Phone(O): 01672253122
    Phone(R): 9530522094
    Mobile: 9530522094
    e-mail: samandeepkaur67@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Brij Mohan Sharma
    Phone(O): 01672-253607
    Phone(R): 01672-253373
    Mobile: +91-9357220973
    e-mail: bms.smart@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Jasmeen
    Phone(O): 01676221474
    Phone(R): 01676221474
    Mobile: +91815733473
    e-mail: jasmeen12@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Rahul Gautam
    Phone(O): -
    Phone(R): -
    Mobile: +91-9041513484
    e-mail: inform2rahul@gmail.com, rahulgautam@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Shailendra Kumar Jain
  • Profile picture of Er. Jaspreet Kaur
    Phone(O): 01672-253122
    Phone(R): 01672-253122
    e-mail: jaspreet.sliet@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Chandra Shekhar Yadav
    Phone(O): +91
    Phone(R): +91
    Mobile: 8968990649
    e-mail: csyadav@sliet.ac.in chandrtech15@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Sanjay Marwaha
    Phone(O): 01672-253170
    Phone(R): ----------------------
    Mobile: -----------------------
    e-mail: marwaha_sanjay@yahoo.co.in
    Website: https://www.dropbox.com/s/n0h64yb5x8w3mg3/sanjaybio23102017.pdf?dl=0
  • Profile picture of Harinder Kaur
    Phone(O): 01672253601
    Phone(R): 9041095110
    Mobile: 9041095110
    e-mail: harindersidhu1@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Vinod Mishra
    Phone(O): 01672-253270
    Phone(R): 01672-253271
    e-mail: mishravinod560@gmail.com
    Website: http://maths.sliet.ac.in/people/vinodmishra/
  • Profile picture of Dr. Major Singh Goraya
    Phone(O): 01672-253212
    Phone(R): 01672-253213
    Mobile: +91-9417430477
    e-mail: mjrsingh@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Jaspal Singh
    Phone(O): 01672-253327
    Phone(R): 01672-253873
    Mobile: +91 9876699245
    e-mail: safrisoft@yahoo.com,jaspalsingh@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Arpanjit Kahlon