• Profile picture of Dr. Sandeep Mohan Ahuja
  • Profile picture of Vivek Kumar
    Phone(O): 01672253735
    Phone(R): 01672253678
    e-mail: vivku@rediffmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Shankar Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253304
    Phone(R): +91-1672-273305
    e-mail: singh.shankar@gmail.com
    Website: www.sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Pushpa Jha
    Phone(O): +91 01672 253 196
    Phone(R): +91 01672 253 197
    e-mail: pushpa_jha@sliet.ac.in, pushpa_jha@rediffmail.com
    Website: ORICID ID: orcid.org/0000-0002-9263-7206;
  • Profile picture of Dr. H.R. Ghatak
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253190
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253191
    e-mail: h_r_ghatak@yahoo.com; hrghatak@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of techfestadmin
  • Profile picture of Dr. J.S. Dhillon
    Phone(O): 01672-253168
    Phone(R): 01672-253169
    Mobile: +91 97798 28833
    e-mail: jsdhillonp@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Lakhvinder Singh Solanki
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253224
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253225
    Mobile: +91-9463067475
    e-mail: lakhvinder_singh_solanki@yahoo.co.uk
  • Profile picture of Devendra Singh
    Phone(O): 01672253393
    Phone(R): 01672253877
    Mobile: 9463515122
    e-mail: devendra69@rediffmail.com
  • Profile picture of ctadmin
  • Profile picture of Dr. Surinder Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672253228
    Phone(R): +91-1672253229
    Mobile: +91-9501022632
    e-mail: surinder_sodhi@rediffmail.com, surinder_sodhi@sliet.ac.in
    Website: http://ece.sliet.ac.in/people/surindersodhi, https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Surinder_Singh2
  • Profile picture of Dr. VINOD KUMAR VERMA
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253218
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253846
    Mobile: +91-9417927536
    e-mail: vinod5881@gmail.com
    Website: www.cs.sliet.ac.in/people/vinodverma
  • Profile picture of Dr  A. S. K. Sinha
    Phone(O): 01672-253323
    Phone(R): 01672-253698
    e-mail: akhouri_sanjay@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of eieadmin
  • Profile picture of Yogesh Kapil
    Phone(O): 01672253660
    Phone(R): 01672253267
    e-mail: yogesh.kapil6@gmail.com yogeshkapil@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. K. K. Talwar
  • Profile picture of Dr. Anupma Marwaha
    Phone(O): 01672-253319, 01672-253117
    Phone(R): 01672-253319
    e-mail: marwaha_anupma@yahoo.co.in
  • Profile picture of admintp
  • Profile picture of Barasha Mali
  • Profile picture of Manmohan Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253631
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253691
    Mobile: 9872484737
    e-mail: singh_manmohan@msn.com