• Profile picture of Dr. Kulwant Singh
    Phone(O): 01672253286
    Phone(R): 01672253287
    Mobile: 09815651868
    e-mail: engrkulwant@yahoo.co.in
  • Profile picture of Vinod Kumar Meena
    Phone(O): 01672253718
    Phone(R): 01672253585
    e-mail: vinod_chemical@rediffmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. M.M. Sinha
    Phone(O): 91-1672-253312
    Phone(R): 91-1672-253313
    Mobile: 91-9417040169
    e-mail: mm_sinha@rediffmail.com, mmsinha2005@yahoo.co.in
    Website: http://phy.sliet.ac.in/people/mmsinha
  • Profile picture of Dr. Rajesh Kumar
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253300
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253301
    e-mail: rajesh_krs@rediffmail.com,rajesh_krs@sliet.ac.in
    Website: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Rajesh_Kumar415
  • Profile picture of Dr. S.S. Verma
    Phone(O): 01672-253316
    Phone(R): 01672-253317
    e-mail: ssverma@sliet.ac.in
    Website: www.sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Nikhil Prakash
    Phone(O): ​+91-1672-253127, +91-1672-253128
    Phone(R): NA
    e-mail: npsaxena@gmail.com; npsaxena@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Sukhcharn Singh
    Phone(O): +91-01672-253705
    Phone(R): +91-01672-280016
    Mobile: 9815980334
    e-mail: sukhcharns@yahoo.com, sukhcharn@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. D.C. Saxena
    Phone(O): +911672253174
    Phone(R): +911672253247
    Mobile: +919815608859
    e-mail: dcsaxena@yahoo.com
    Website: http://www.sliet.ac.in/deptt/food/profile/dcsaxena.html
  • Profile picture of Dr. Ram Pal Chaudhary
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253206
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253207, +91-1672-280135
    Mobile: 09815489841
    e-mail: rpchaudhary65@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. P.K. Singh
    Phone(O): 01672-253292
    Phone(R): 01672-253293
    e-mail: pkschauhan@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Dr.Prithvi Singh Bamnia
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253508
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253509
    Mobile: +91-9417664904
    e-mail: prithvisingh2002@rediffmail.com ; prithvibamnia@gmail.com
    Website: www.sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Amar Partap Singh Pharwaha
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253164
    Phone(R): +91-01672-253165
    Mobile: +91-9463122255
    e-mail: aps.aps67@gmail.com, amarpartapsingh@yahoo.com,apsingh@sliet.ac.in
    Website: http://ece.sliet.ac.in/people/apsingh/
  • Profile picture of Dr.S.K. Tripathy
    Phone(O): ​+91-1672-253220
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253220
    Mobile: 094654-07913
    e-mail: susanta96@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Ramnik Aggarwal