• Profile picture of Ashwani Kumar Aggarwal
    Phone(O): 01672-253347
    Phone(R): 01672-235946
    e-mail: ashwani.ist AT sliet.ac.in
    Website: www.eie.sliet.ac.in/ashwanikaggarwal
  • Profile picture of Dr. Manoj Sachan
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253214
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253215
    e-mail: manojsachan@sliet.ac.in, manojsachan@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Sanjeev Prakash Gaur
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253619
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253881
    e-mail: sanjeev_gaur@sliet.ac.in, sanjeev_gaur@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Surinder Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672253228
    Phone(R): +91-1672253229
    Mobile: +91-9501022632
    e-mail: surinder_sodhi@rediffmail.com, surinder_sodhi@sliet.ac.in
    Website: http://ece.sliet.ac.in/people/surindersodhi, https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Surinder_Singh2
  • Profile picture of Arpanjit Kahlon
  • Profile picture of Manminder Singh
    Phone(O): +91-01672-253328
    Phone(R): +91-01672-253884
    Mobile: +91-9465232800
    e-mail: manmindersingh@sliet.ac.in, manminderfzr@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Anupma Marwaha
    Phone(O): 01672-253319, 01672-253117
    Phone(R): 01672-253319
    e-mail: marwaha_anupma@yahoo.co.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Vinod Mishra
    Phone(O): 01672-253270
    Phone(R): 01672-253271
    Mobile: 9417085915
    e-mail: mishravinod560@gmail.com
    Website: http://maths.sliet.ac.in/people/vinodmishra/
  • Profile picture of Barasha Mali
  • Profile picture of Manmohan Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253631
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253691
    Mobile: 9872484737
    e-mail: singh_manmohan@msn.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. J.S. Dhillon
    Phone(O): 01672-253168
    Phone(R): 01672-253169
    Mobile: +91 97798 28833
    e-mail: jsdhillonp@yahoo.com
    Website: www.jsdhillon.com
  • Profile picture of adminlibrary
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253506
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253507
    Mobile: 9815969883
    e-mail: librarian@sliet.ac.in; sanjgupta41@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Vinod Kumar Meena
    Phone(O): 01672253718
    Phone(R): 01672253585
    e-mail: vinod_chemical@rediffmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. H.R. Ghatak
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253190
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253191
    e-mail: h_r_ghatak@yahoo.com; hrghatak@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Ravindra K. Saxena
    Phone(O): 91 1672 253296
    Phone(R): 91 1672 253297
    e-mail: rks@sliet.ac.in
    Website: http://mech.sliet.ac.in/people/rksaxena/
  • Profile picture of Dr. Damanpreet Singh
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253210
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253211
    Mobile: +91-94640-96000
    e-mail: damanpreets@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Saptendra Singh Rathore
    Phone(O): 01672-253-388
    Phone(R): 01672-253-895
    e-mail: saptendra@yahoo.com
    Website: http://eie.sliet.ac.in/people/saptendra/
  • Profile picture of Dr. VINOD KUMAR VERMA
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253218
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253846
    e-mail: vinod5881@gmail.com
    Website: www.cs.sliet.ac.in/people/vinodverma
  • Profile picture of Ashok Kumar
    Phone(O): 01672-253115
    Phone(R): 01672-253854
    Mobile: +91 9463067466
    e-mail: rajankalra123@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Yogesh Kapil
    Phone(O): 01672253660
    Phone(R): 01672253267
    e-mail: yogesh.kapil6@gmail.com yogeshkapil@sliet.ac.in