• Profile picture of Dr. Manoj Sachan
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253214
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253215
    e-mail: manojsachan@sliet.ac.in, manojsachan@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Manminder Singh
    Phone(O): +91-01672-253328
    Phone(R): +91-01672-253884
    Mobile: +91-9465232800
    e-mail: manmindersingh@sliet.ac.in, manminderfzr@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of ..
    ..
  • Profile picture of admintp
  • Profile picture of Gurjinder Kaur
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253326
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253544
    Mobile: +91-9417588161
    e-mail: gurjinder13@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Diljinder Singh
    Phone(O): 01672-253119
    Phone(R):
    Mobile: 9417758587
    e-mail: diljindersingh200367@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of adminlibrary
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253506
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253507
    Mobile: 9815969883
    e-mail: librarian@sliet.ac.in; sanjgupta41@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Ramandeep Kaur
    Phone(O): 01672-253122
    Phone(R): 01672-237280
    Mobile: 9463626452
    e-mail: engg.rk09@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Preetpal Kaur Buttar
    Phone(O): -
    Phone(R): -
    e-mail: preetpal@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Shikha
  • Profile picture of Dr. Pushpa Jha
    Phone(O): +91 01672 253 196
    Phone(R): +91 01672 253 197
    e-mail: pushpa_jha@rediffmail.com
    Website: ORICID ID: orcid.org/0000-0002-9263-7206
  • Profile picture of Ashwani Kumar Aggarwal
    Phone(O): 01672-253119
    Phone(R): 01672-235946
    e-mail: ashwani.ist AT sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Samandeep Kaur
    Phone(O): 01672253122
    Phone(R): 9530522094
    Mobile: 9530522094
    e-mail: samandeepkaur67@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Brij Mohan Sharma
    Phone(O): 01672-253607
    Phone(R): 01672-253373
    Mobile: +91-9357220973
    e-mail: bms.smart@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Jasmeen
    Phone(O): 01676221474
    Phone(R): 01676221474
    Mobile: +91815733473
    e-mail: jasmeen12@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Rahul Gautam
    Phone(O): -
    Phone(R): -
    Mobile: +91-9041513484
    e-mail: inform2rahul@gmail.com, rahulgautam@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Shailendra Kumar Jain
  • Profile picture of Er. Jaspreet Kaur
    Phone(O): 01672-253122
    Phone(R): 01672-253122
    e-mail: jaspreet.sliet@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Chandra Shekhar Yadav
    Phone(O): +91
    Phone(R): +91
    Mobile: 8968990649
    e-mail: csyadav@sliet.ac.in chandrtech15@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Sanjay Marwaha
    Phone(O): 01672-253170
    Phone(R): ----------------------
    Mobile: -----------------------
    e-mail: marwaha_sanjay@yahoo.co.in
    Website: https://www.dropbox.com/s/n0h64yb5x8w3mg3/sanjaybio23102017.pdf?dl=0