• Profile picture of Dr. K.S. Kahlon
    Phone(O): 01672253308
    Phone(R): 01672253309
    Mobile: 09815980375
    e-mail: kskahlon64@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Rajeev Bagoria
  • Profile picture of Dr. Kulwant Singh
    Phone(O): 01672253286
    Phone(R): 01672253287
    Mobile: 09815651868
    e-mail: engrkulwant@yahoo.co.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Avinash Thakur
    Phone(O): +91 1672253321
    Phone(R): +91 1672253588
    Mobile: +91 9815081414
    e-mail: avin_thakur2@yahoo.com, avinashthakur@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Pushpa Jha
    Phone(O): +91 01672 253 196
    Phone(R): +91 01672 253 197
    e-mail: pushpa_jha@sliet.ac.in, pushpa_jha@rediffmail.com
    Website: ORICID ID: orcid.org/0000-0002-9263-7206;
  • Profile picture of Dr. H.R. Ghatak
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253190
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253191
    e-mail: h_r_ghatak@yahoo.com; hrghatak@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr  A. S. K. Sinha
    Phone(O): 01672-253323
    Phone(R): 01672-253698
    e-mail: akhouri_sanjay@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. M.M. Sinha
    Phone(O): 91-1672-253312
    Phone(R): 91-1672-253313
    Mobile: 91-9417040169
    e-mail: mm_sinha@rediffmail.com, mmsinha2005@yahoo.co.in
    Website: http://phy.sliet.ac.in/people/mmsinha
  • Profile picture of Dr. Charanjiv Singh Saini
    Phone(O): 91-1672-253703
    Phone(R): 91-1672-253675
    Mobile: 91-98729-80044
    e-mail: charanjiv_cjs@yahoo.co.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. S.S. Verma
    Phone(O): 01672-253316
    Phone(R): 01672-253317
    e-mail: ssverma@sliet.ac.in
    Website: www.sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Nikhil Prakash
    Phone(O): ‚Äč+91-1672-253127, +91-1672-253128
    Phone(R): NA
    e-mail: npsaxena@gmail.com; npsaxena@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Amit Rai
    Phone(O): 07579075744
    Phone(R): 07579075744
    Mobile: 07579075744
    e-mail: mit.rai123456@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. V.K. Kukreja
    Phone(O): +911672253268
    Phone(R): +911672253269
    Mobile: 9463017135
    e-mail: vkkukreja@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Sukhcharn Singh
    Phone(O): +91-01672-253705
    Phone(R): +91-01672-280016
    Mobile: 9815980334
    e-mail: sukhcharns@yahoo.com, sukhcharn@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr. Himanshu Rani
    Phone(O): 09646971383
    Phone(R): 01672-253803
    Mobile: 8005222000
    e-mail: himanshurani77@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Parmjit S. Panesar
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253252
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253253
    Mobile: +91-94174-94849
    e-mail: pspbt@yahoo.com
    Website: http://fet.sliet.ac.in/people/pspanesar
  • Profile picture of Dr. Ram Pal Chaudhary
    Phone(O): +91-1672-253206
    Phone(R): +91-1672-253207, +91-1672-280135
    Mobile: 09815489841
    e-mail: rpchaudhary65@gmail.com
  • Profile picture of Dr Navdeep Jindal
    Phone(O): 01672253345
    Phone(R): 01679232461
    e-mail: navdeepjindal68@yahoo.com
  • Profile picture of Dr. Kamlesh Kumari
    Phone(O): 09872024476
    Phone(R): 09872024476
    e-mail: kamlesh213@yahoo.co.in, kamlesh213@sliet.ac.in
  • Profile picture of Dr.Indraj Singh
    Phone(O): +1672-253346
    Phone(R): +1672-253590
    e-mail: indrajsliet@yahoo.co.in